IES 2015 Interview Guidance

Greetings Everyone,

As you might have known by now that, IES 2015 written result has been declared. Congratulations to those who made it to the interview. Now the battle is really intense. You may have won the war but a slight injury in this battle can bring down your glory of victory. A slight mishap here will prove to be dissatisfaction for whole of the life. So, be ready for the next stage. You have almost two months to prepare and I will be helping you along this journey.

As a part of interview guidance programme, I will help you out in all aspects of interview preparations. I am in contact with many of my friends to get them to write something for you. Meanwhile I will also try to update you on HR and current affairs portion.

I have started a chat room on my blog for discussion related to interview. You can join chat room on the left hand side panel or https://tlk.io/ies2015interview also.

Some interivew related post on this blog.
1.https://myiesjourney.wordpress.com/2014/12/29/interview-experience-of-abhishek-saraf-air-6/

2.https://myiesjourney.wordpress.com/2014/12/12/how-to-fill-the-detailed-application-formdaf-for-ies-interview/

3.https://myiesjourney.wordpress.com/2014/10/31/declaration-to-signed-by-the-candidates-before-ies-interview/

4.https://myiesjourney.wordpress.com/2014/05/26/interview-day/

I will also like to receive feedback from you people about your demands and suggestions.

Thanks and prepare well.

Amit

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Bhavsingh says:

    Thank u brother for the initiative 🙂

  2. rahul says:

    sir I completed soil mechanics but sir I forget environment subject now sir I want to ask how to revise , means again started from first page of notes or is there any smart work?

    1. Amit Singh says:

      The only smart way is to understand it thoroughly. If you study without understanding then it very common to forget things.

  3. Harish kumar says:

    Sir, I am a civil engineer currently working in NLC as GET.. According to our company policy trainees are not allowed to have NOC. I have been selected for IES 2015 interview.. My question are we supposed to bring NOC for IES interview.. Because some say NOC is not required for UPSC.. Please clarify my doubt..

Leave a Reply

